top of page


The Beginning EP  - Release date 7/7/2023

Experience the soul-stirring sounds of Sublab Records debut EP, “The Beginning,” featuring tracks from DJ Psyc-O and Philosophicz. This collection of Jungle Drum and Bass will take you on a musical journey and bring you to new heights. This EP features tracks “Alternatives,” “Rumblepoopskin,” “All I Wanna Do,” “Baby Come Back To Me” featuring Webster J Linton, “Lickwood,” and “End Of Dayz”. Don't miss out on this groundbreaking EP - the perfect way to start your musical journey. Get it now from all major outlets and streaming services.

!!AI_The beginning Ep2.0_FINAL_J.jpg
bottom of page